Annual General Meeting of SEAANZ Ltd

Formal Notification

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Small Enterprise Association of Australia and New Zealand (SEAANZ) Ltd will be held from 2:00 to 3:00 PM on Monday, 9 October 2017, at Level 14, Board Room, Collins Street Business Centre (CSBC), 330 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC, 3000.

All financial or life members of SEAANZ are eligible to attend the meeting and vote as well as nominating for official positions within the organisation.  

Members who are unable to attend in person can alternatively participate by teleconference via Eureka Conferencing Services. From Australia dial toll free 1800 779 482; New Zealand 0800 449 288, follow the prompts to enter the code 76121870# (all callers). Callers from other countries can obtain the dial in numbers from Marion Macnish ( or directly from Eureka (


  1. President’s report

  2. Treasurer’s report

  3. Election of board members

  4. Other business

New Board Nominations

At least two additional vacancies are open due to the retirement from the board of Professor John Rice (University of New England NSW) and Professor Morgan Miles (Charles Sturt University NSW).

Proxy votes

If you are unable to attend the meeting (in person or by teleconference) please nominate a proxy who is a current financial member of SEAANZ and who is attending the AGM. Alternatively, you can allocate your proxy vote to Professor Tui McKeown, as President and Chairperson.

Email: (marked attention: Proxy to President SEAANZ)

Please note that if you wish to nominate for a board position you should notify Marion Macnish email